top of page

About the Champaign County Museums Network

The Champaign County Museums Network is a 501 (c) 3 Illinois Not-for-profit corporation.  
Contributions are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.

Educator Resources

Most of the museums in Champaign County welcome field trips and program requests from schools and other groups. For more information, check out our Educator Resource Guide.


See the membership page.



We hold monthly member meetings on the 2nd Thursday of the month, usually 3:30-5pm, at various locations. Contact us to find out more. 


The Network raises awareness of its members and related institutions and their contributions to Champaign County.


The Champaign County Museums Network empowers members by forging connections that encourage best practices among museums and museum professionals, and promotes each institution as relevant, engaging, and integral members of our community.


President: Julia Nucci Kelly, Krannert Art Museum

Vice-president: Kim Sheahan Sanford, Spurlock Museum

Secretary: Kristen Allen, Illinois Distributed Museum

Treasurer: Perry Morris, Champaign County History Museum

Rack Card

Brochure: Letter size without map (8 1/2" x 11")




Brochure: Legal size with map (8 1/2" x 14")


bottom of page